Congratulations to TDMAW’s newest Honorary Members!

TDMAW is pleased to announce it’s newest Honorary Members: Doug Brockelman of Stanek Tool LLC, John Puhl of J. P. Pattern, Mary Wehrheim of Stanek Tool  LLC and Al Weiss of Integrity Wire EDM.  All four have served on the TDMAW Board of Directors and have volunteered many hours to help promote and grow Wisconsin Manufacturing.  Thank you all!

September 13, 2016

Comments are closed.