Leadership

The Tool, Die & Machining Association of Wisconsin is a volunteer-run association.  Thank you to the following business leaders who help lead the TDMAW.

Board of Directors

Pete Kambouris
2017 President
Kirk Kussman
2017 Vice President
Alan Petelinsek
2017 Treasurer
JOHN THOMANN
2017 Secretary
Brian Nuetzel
2017 Chairman of the Board

2016 Committee Chairs:

Apprenticeship Committee
Chair, Mary Wehrheim
Stanek Tool
mwehrheim@stanektool.com

Co-Chair, Allen Weiss
Integrity Wire EDM
aweiss@integritywireedm.com

Budget Committee
Chair, Alan Petelinsek
Power Test
alan@pwrtst.com

Business Support Committee
Chair, Brian Nuetzel
Matzel Manufacturing
Briann@mzmatzel.com

Communications & Technology Committee
Chair, Austin Weber
DACO Precision-Tool
Austin@daco-precision.com

Insurance Committee
Chair, Kirk Kussman
Aztalan Engineering
kkussman@aztalan.com

Legislative Committee
Chair, Kathy Pfannerstill
Toolcraft Co.
Kathy@toolcraft.com

Membership Committee
Chair, Pete Kambouris
Wisconsin Engraving
pckambouris@wi-engraving.com

Programs & Events Committee
Chair, Randy Weber
DACO Precision-Tool
randy@daco-precision.com

Promotions Committee
Chair, Lynn Mahuta
Mahuta Tool
lynn@mahutatool.com

Scholarship Committee
Chair, Steve Latus
Journeymen Tool & Technologies
steve@journeymentool.com

Workforce Development Committee
Chair, Mike Mallwitz
Busch Precision, Inc.
mmallwitz@buschprecision.com