Upcoming events

    • Monday, August 12, 2019
    • 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    • Waukesha Gun Club

    Save the Date!

    TDMAW Summer Outing Event Schedule:

    2:30 PM Check-in

    3:00 PM Safety talk followed by shotgun start

    5:30 Dinner & Prizes

    Registration includes two drink tickets.



Past events

Thursday, June 13, 2019 June Outing
Thursday, June 06, 2019 2019 June Outing Sponsorship
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 HR Hot Topic Dinner Meeting Sponsored by Federated Insurance
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 MGS Mfg. Group Breakfast and Tour
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Harley-Davidson Museum Behind-the-Scenes Tour & Dinner
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 STRATTEC & GPS Education Partners Ed Center Tour and Breakfast
Monday, December 31, 2018 Surgeons of Steel Advertising
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Annual Member Meeting and Dinner with Historian John Gurda
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Acieta Breakfast, Tour & Robotic Automation Presentation
Friday, October 05, 2018 Manufacturing Day 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018 EL Simeth Scholarship Application Due June 15
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 September Social
Monday, August 13, 2018 TDMAW Summer Outing
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 TDMAW June Outing
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2018 June Outing Sponsorship
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Succession Planning Dinner Meeting
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 The Face of Work | Understanding A Multi-Generational Workforce
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Wisconsin Sourcing Insights & the Four Biggest Challenges Facing Manufacturing Today
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Sussex IM Plant Tour

Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.

TDMAW is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. W175 N11117 Stonewood Drive, Suite 104, Germantown, WI 53022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software